Investisseurs

Résultats financiers des entreprises

Grasim Industries Limited

Grasim Industries Limited

BSE Stock

Grasim Industries Limited

Grasim Industries Limited est l’entreprise phare du groupe Aditya Birla. Elle a commencé à opérer comme fabricant de textiles en Inde en 1947. Aujourd’hui, elle est un chef de file mondial du secteur des VSF et le plus important acteur du secteur des produits chimiques (chlore-soude caustique) de l’Inde. Elle est également le plus grand producteur de ciment et le leader du secteur des services financiers diversifiés (NBFC, gestion des actifs et assurance-vie) de l’Inde à travers ses filiales, UltraTech Cement et Aditya Birla Capital.

Hindalco Industries Limited

Hindalco Industries Limited est le leader mondial du laminage de l’aluminium et l’un des plus importants producteurs de l’aluminium primaire de l’Asie. C’est aussi un grand producteur de cuivre, avec le plus grand espace de fonderie de cuivre unique de l’Inde.

Hindalco Industries Limited

Hindalco Industries Limited

BSE Stock
Aditya Birla Capital Limited

Aditya Birla Capital Limited

BSE Stock

Aditya Birla Capital Limited

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (ABCL) est l’un des plus importants acteurs du marché des services financiers de l’Inde. Autrefois connu sous le nom d’Aditya Birla Financial Services Limited, ABCL est la société holding du secteur des services financiers d’Aditya Birla Group.

Vodafone Idea Limited

Vodafone Idea Limited est le plus grand fournisseur de services télécoms de l’Inde, avec plus de 408 millions de clients. Le partenariat entre le groupe Aditya Birla et le groupe Vodafone permet de proposer des services en termes de voix, de données, de paiements mobiles, d’IdO, d’offres d’entreprise avancées et de divertissement.

Vodafone Idea Limited

Vodafone Idea Limited

BSE Stock
UltraTech Cement

UltraTech Cement

BSE Stock

UltraTech Cement

UltraTech est le plus grand producteur de ciment gris, de béton prêt à l’emploi et de ciment blanc de l’Inde. C’est par ailleurs l’un des plus importants producteurs de ciment du monde.

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited est n°1 de l’Inde en matière de mode et de marques de luxe. Elle englobe plusieurs des plus grandes marques de la mode de l’Inde appartenant à deux des icônes les plus connues de la mode indienne, à savoir Madura Fashion & Lifestyle and Pantaloons Fashion and Retail.

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited

BSE Stock

Investors

Company Financials

Grasim Industries Limited

Grasim Industries Limited

BSE Stock

Grasim Industries Limited

Grasim Industries Limited is the flagship company of the Aditya Birla Group. It started as a textiles manufacturer in India in 1947. Today, it is a leading global player in VSF and the largest chemicals (Chlor-Alkali-s) player in India. It is also the largest cement producer and Diversified Financial Services (NBFC, Asset Management and Life Insurance) player in India through its subsidiaries UltraTech Cement and Aditya Birla Capital.

Hindalco Industries Limited

Hindalco Industries Limited is the world's largest aluminium rolling company, and one of the biggest producers of primary aluminium in Asia. It is also a leading producer of copper, with one of the world’s largest custom copper smelters at a single location in India.

Hindalco Industries Limited

Hindalco Industries Limited

BSE Stock
Aditya Birla Capital Limited

Aditya Birla Capital Limited

BSE Stock

Aditya Birla Capital Limited

Aditya Birla Capital Limited (ABCL) is one of the largest financial services players in India. Formerly known as Aditya Birla Financial Services Limited, ABCL is the holding company of all the financial services businesses of the Aditya Birla Group.

Vodafone Idea Limited

Vodafone Idea Limited is India’s leading telecom service provider with over 408 million customers. The Aditya Birla Group and Vodafone Group partnership offers Voice, Data, Mobile payments, IoT, advanced enterprise offerings and entertainment services.

Vodafone Idea Limited

Vodafone Idea Limited

BSE Stock
UltraTech Cement Limited

UltraTech Cement Limited

BSE Stock

UltraTech Cement

UltraTech is the largest manufacturer of grey cement, Ready Mix Concrete (RMC) and white cement in India. It is also one of the leading cement producers globally.

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited is India's No 1. fashion and lifestyle entity. It brings together many of India’s top fashion brands of two renowned Indian fashion icons, Madura Fashion & Lifestyle and Pantaloons Fashion and Retail.

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited

Aditya Birla Fashion and Retail Limited

BSE Stock